Accounting Department


Mr. Abdelsalam Abdelbaset

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2075
Direct Line: 202-866-0939
Abdelbaset@shm-us.org


Mr. Abdullah Musatat

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2074
Direct Line: 202-866-0950
Musatat@shm-us.org


Mr. Fares Mohamed

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2079
Direct Line: 202-866-0928
Fares@shm-us.org


Mr. Basel Al-Baiati

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2076
Direct Line: 202-864-4132
Al-baiati@shm-us.org


Mr. Abdelhamid Tobar

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2077
Direct Line: 202-866-0759
Tobar@shm-us.org


Mr. Ayman Alhazmi

(202)866-0767 Ext:2078
Direct Line: 202-866-0925
Alhazmi@shm-us.org


Mr. Ossama Aly

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2082
Direct Line: 202-866-0889
Aly@shm-us.org


Ms. Sarah Albanawi

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2083
Direct Line: 202-866-0951
albanawi@shm-us.org