Accounting Department

[ezcol_1half]


Mr. Abdelsalam Abdelbaset

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5034
Direct Line: 202-944-3165
Abdelbaset@shm-us.org


Mr. Abdullah Musatat

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5040
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Musatat@shm-us.org


Mr. Fares Mohamed

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5026
Direct Line: 202-944-3161
Fares@shm-us.org

Ms. Ayat Hassan
(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5079
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Hssan@shm-us.org



Mr. Basel Al-Baiati

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5014
Direct Line: 202-944-3538
Al-baiati@shm-us.org


Mr. Abdelhamid Tobar

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5033
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Tobar@shm-us.org


Mr. Ayman Alhazmi

(202) 342-7393 Ext:
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Alhazmi@shm-us.org


Mr. Ossama Aly

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5013
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Aly@shm-us.org


Ms. Sarah Albanawi

(202) 342-7393 Ext:
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
albanawi@shm-us.org