Medical Affairs Attache Assistant 

Dr. Mona Alduligan

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2043
Direct Line: 202-866-0968
alduligan@shm-us.org

 

Team Leaders

 

 Dr. Manal Jafer

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2050
Direct Line: 202-516-8025
Jafer@shm-us.org

Dr. Suhair Ahmed

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2051
Direct Line: 202-864-4104
Ahmed@shm-us.org

 

Medical Advisers

      1) Dr. Elsadig Elsharif

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2047
Direct Line: 202-864-4131
Elsharif@shm-us.org


2) Dr. Aisha El-Amir

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2048
Direct Line: 202-864-4117
Elamir@shm-us.org


3) Dr. Firial Rasheed

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2049
Direct Line: 202-864-4113
Rasheed@shm-us.org


4) Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2052
Direct Line: 202-866-0749
Ibrahim@shm-us.org


5) Dr. Amany Harhash

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2053
Direct Line: 202-864-4102
Harhash@shm-us.org


6) Dr. Maha Atout

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2054
Direct Line: 202-516-8022
Atout@shm-us.org


7) Dr. Laila Zaki

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2055
Direct Line: 202-866-0761
zaki@shm-us.org

 

8) Dr. Ghada Al-mubarak

(202)866-0767 Ext:2045
Direct Line: 202-866-0829
Ghada@shm-us.org

 

9) Dr. Saad Alabdullateef

(202)866-0767 Ext:2065
Direct Line: 202-866-0957
Alabdullateef@shm-us.org

Dentists

Dr. Fawwaz Alotaibi

(202)866-0767 Ext:2046
Direct Line: 202-866-0841
Faiz@shm-us.org

 

Dr. Ghaidaa Rahoomi

(202)866-0767 Ext:2056
Direct Line: 202-866-0971
Rahoomi@shm-us.org

 

Pharmacist 

Dr. Azza Akl

(202)866-0767 Ext:2056
Direct Line: 202-866-0971
RX@shm-us.org