Health Coordinators


      


1) Dr. Elsadig Elsharif

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2047
Direct Line: 202-864-4131
Elsharif@shm-us.org


2) Dr. Aisha El-Amir

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2048
Direct Line: 202-864-4117
Elamir@shm-us.org


3) Dr. Manal Jafer

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2050
Direct Line: 202-516-8025
Jafer@shm-us.org


4) Dr. Firial Rasheed

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2049
Direct Line: 202-864-4113
Rasheed@shm-us.org


5) Dr. Suhair Ahmed

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2051
Direct Line: 202-864-4104
Ahmed@shm-us.org


6) Dr Mohamed Ibrahim

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2052
Direct Line: 202-866-0749
Ibrahim@shm-us.org


7) Dr. Amany Harhash

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2053
Direct Line: 202-864-4102
Harhash@shm-us.org


8) Dr. Maha Atout

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2054
Direct Line: 202-516-8022
Atout@shm-us.org


9) Dr. Laila Zaki

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext: 2055
Direct Line: 202-866-0761
zaki@shm-us.org

10) Dr Ghada Al-mubarak

Medical adviser

(202)866-0767 Ext:2045
Direct Line: 202-866-0829
Ghada@shm-us.org