Health Coordinators

[ezcol_1half]



1) Dr. Hanan Alattas

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5035

Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Alattas@shm-us.org


2) Dr. Elsadig Elsharif

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5010
Direct Line: 202-944-3157
Elsharif@shm-us.org


3) Dr. Aisha El-Amir

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5007
Direct Line: 202-944-3158
Elamir@shm-us.org


4) Dr. Manal Jafer

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5036
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Jafer@shm-us.org


5) Dr. Firial Rasheed

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 3699
Direct Line: 202-944-5987
Rasheed@shm-us.org

[/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]


6) Dr. Suhair Ahmed

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5012
Direct Line: 202-944-3536
Ahmed@shm-us.org


7) Dr Mohamed Ibrahim

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5031
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Ibrahim@shm-us.org


8) Dr. Amany Harhash

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5089
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Harhash@shm-us.org


9) Dr. Maha Atout

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5042
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Atout@shm-us.org


10) Dr. Laila Zaki

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext: 5044
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
zaki@shm-us.org

11) Dr Ghada Al-mubarak

Medical adviser

(202) 342-7393 Ext:0000
Direct Line: 000-000-0000
Ghada@shm-us.org

[/ezcol_1half_end]